Bild

Help Gruppen St. Gallen/Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Help Au-Heerbrugg
Roland Wetli
Riedistrasse 8
9434 Au SG
roland.wetli@bluewin.ch 
Website
Privat 071 744 43 04
Mobil 079 275 23 10

Help Balgach
Niklaus Reto
Wiesenstrasse 39
9436 Balgach
r.niklaus@bluewin.ch
Website
Privat 071 722 89 01

Help Balzers
Hansruedi Schiesser
Lowal 52
9496 Balzers FL
schang@siding.li
Mobil 079 640 14 82

Help Berg
Martina Haltiner
Berglistrasse 1
9300 Wittenbach SG
roma.haltiner@bluewin.ch
Website
Privat 071 298 32 84

Help Berneck
Juri Künzler
Obereggstrasse 18
9442 Berneck
help.berneck@bluewin.ch
Website
Mobil 079 645 82 40

Help Buchs
Frohlweg 1
9470 Buchs SG
lau.lay@gmx.ch
Mobil 076 459 26 82

Help Diepoldsau
Karin Weder
Schmitterstrasse 23
9444 Diepoldsau
hanspeter.weder@bluewin.ch
Privat 071 733 40 64

Help Gossau
Silvia Frei
Bahnhofstrasse 37
9200 Gossau
silvia.frei@samariter-gossau.ch
Website
Mobil 076 593 48 57

Help Liechtensteiner Unterland
Tatjana Potetz
Hofgasse 30
9491 Ruggell
help@svlu.li
Website
Mobil 0041 79 529 25 11

Help Muolen und Umgebung
Nicole Arzani
Wiesental 23
9312 Häggenschwil
nic-saurer@hotmail.com
Website
Privat 071 298 26 79
Mobil 079 568 53 48

Help Neckertal
Trudi Alder
Wasserfluhstrasse 55
9125 Brunndern
tr_alder@bluewin.ch
Mobil 079 715 72 54

Help Oberriet
Isabelle Angst
Metzgergasse 3
9451 Kriessern SG
isabelle.angst@gmx.ch
Mobil 079 506 07 61

Help Rebstein
Gaby Hartert
Staatsstrasse 117
9445 Rebstein
gaby.hartert@bluewin.ch
Privat 071 777 27 76

Help St. Margrethen
Monika Gobbo
Hauptstrasse 102a
9430 St. Margrethen SG
monigobbo@hispeed.ch
Website
Privat 071 744 03 27

Help Star
Reto Frigg
Hinter dem Markt 16
9424 Rheineck
frigg_reto82@gmx.ch
Mobil 079 608 08 54

Help Uznach-Gommiswald-Ernetschwil
Martha Ziltener
Sonneckstrasse 3
8725 Gebertinigen
martha.ziltener@hispeed.ch

Help Vaduz
Tanja Meier
Gapetschstrasse 97
9494 Schaan
tanja.meier@powersurf.li
Mobil 079 309 91 12

Help Widnau
Marlene Heule
Meierenaustrasse 25
9443 Widnau
help@samariter-widnau.ch
Website
Privat 071 722 76 27

Help Wittenbach
Martina Haltiner
Berglistrasse 1
9300 Wittenbach
roma.haltiner@bluewin.ch
Website
Privat 071 298 32 84